Imbibe live logo in white
3 - 4 July, 2023
Olympia London

Contact us

We're here to help!

Our dedicated customer service department are here to answer your general enquiries.*

Customer Service Team

If you have any questions about attending Imbibe Live, please contact our Customer Service team, open from Monday to Friday 8am - 8pm (GMT)

 +44 (0)20 8271 2105

International Sales Team

Ask us questions about booking a stand, sponsorship options, and more...

Yanneth Castro

Head of Sales

E: yanneth.castro@rxglobal.com

+44 (0)208 439 5696

Simon Cohen

Sales Manager

E: simon.cohen@rxglobal.com

+44 (0)792 070 8162

Alex Powell

Sales Manager

E: alex.powell@rxglobal.com

+44 (0)208 910 7970

Monica Iacono

Sales Manager - Italy

E: monica.iacono@rxglobal.com

+39 02 4351 7050

Stephen Guthartz

Sales Manager - US & Latin America

E: sguthartz@rxglobal.com

+1 203 840 5336

Marina Nemoto

Sales Executive - Japan

E: marina.nemoto@rxglobal.com

+81 3 6261 2996

Anais Dubarry

Sales Manager - France & Benelux

E: adubarry@rxglobal.com

+33 1 79 71 96 78

Sales & Sponsorship Team

The Sales team can help you find out more about exhibiting at Imbibe Live.

Marketing, PR & Admin Team

Ask us questions about press, event news, media partnerships and more.

*Reed Exhibitions may record calls for training purposes.

SmartSpace Stand Design & Build

Your brand, our expertise

We can build your stand for you with SmartSpace, our in-house stand design and build service.

With innovative design and all-inclusive, cost effective packages tailored to your budget and requirements, we manage the end-to-end process to deliver outstanding results and exceptional service.